Elite Model Agency
EUROPE
Go to content

Welcome to the Sweetest Escort agency in Moscow.

"Sladost Club" is a place where girls of the highest class are gathered for every most sophisticated taste.

All models are strictly selected for the quality of the services provided in the full sense of the word: from the place where they meet to the smile with which you are escorted. Comfort and coziness, beauty and professionalism, price and quality - these are the main characteristics of the work of our models.
You no longer have to visit salons with extensive video surveillance systems and worry about how you turned out on a day and night vision camera, just because at least someone in the salons is responsible for the quality of the services provided. The competent team "Sladost Club" took care of this for you, selecting for the best escort women in our salon who you can invite or visit in person and keep your privacy. A real men's club in which even the most discriminating esthetician will be able to find a rest satisfying all wishes.
We do not engage in intimacy and resist this in every way. There is nothing more important than health - not understanding this leads to sad consequences. We are for a healthy lifestyle, for safe and healthy leisure!
Every man needs relaxation and of course female beauty and precious attention. Massage to a man in our club is performed by chic masters of the fair sex, in whose company you can get true aesthetic and physical pleasure, relax in a royal way, as befits a real winner.
Welcome to the world of quality pleasure. Have a nice rest!
MY WORK
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Content copyrights reserved and
owned by Sladost Club 2011 - 2019 Europe
Sladost Club - массажистки Спб
Флаг Евросоюза

admin@sladostclub.com
Сopyrights Reserved by
 Sladost Club 2011 - 2019
Back to content

русский язык
английский язык
Спа Салон
МОСКВА
Перейти к контенту
Приветствуем Вас в самом Сладком агенстве Москвы.

"Sladost Сlub" - это место где собраны девушки самого высокого класса на любой самый изощренный вкус.

Все модели проходят строгий отбор на качество предоставляемых услуг в полном понимании этого слова: от места где они встречают до улыбки с которой вас провожают. Комфорт и уют, красота и профессионализм, цена и качество - вот основные характеристики работы наших моделей.
Вам более не придется посещать салоны с системами обширного видеонаблюдения и переживать как вы получились на камере дневного и ночного видения, только потому, что в салонах хоть кто-то отвечает за качество предоставляемых услуг. Об этом, для Вас позаботились компетентная команда "Sladost Club", отобрав  лучших  мастеров, которых Вы сможете пригласить к себе или посетить лично сохраняя свою конфиденциальность. Настоящий мужской клуб, в котором даже самый разборчивый эстет сможет найти себе отдых удовлетворяющий всем пожеланиям.
Массаж мужчине в нашем клубе выполняют шикарные мастера прекрасного пола, в компании которых Вы сможете получить истинное эстетическое и физическое удовольствие, отдохнуть по-царски, как и подобает настоящему победителю.
Добро Пожаловать в мир качественного сервиса. Приятного отдыха!

admin@sladostclub.com
+7 996
ИП Аксенов
Сopyrights Reserved by
 Sladost Club 2011 - 2019
ИП Аксенов С.Ю
Sladost Club - массажистки Спб
Флаг Евросоюза
Сopyrights Reserved by
 Sladost Club 2011 - 2019

admin@sladostclub.com
+7 996 77 00 218
ИП Аксенов С.Ю.
Назад к содержимому